F A S H I O N · L I F E S T Y L E · L O O K · P H O T O S H O O T S

Throwback Thursday: Last Winter

So last week I started finals and I must say, so far it was not too shabby and for someone that has major anxiety issues, I am quite surprised that I have not experienced any stress yet, not that I would like any. #tooblessedtobestressed

If you read my blog on a regular basis, you may also have noticed that the theme and the layout of my blog is a lot different. I just felt like changing things up a little bit because (I do not know about you but) the previous theme was getting really old and boring for me. Change is good though!

119116

Now over to today’s post

These images are from a photoshoot that I did this past winter and I never made it as far as actually publishing it on my blog (hence the title: Throwback Thursday #tbt).

I basically wore similar looks to this whole winter long because I love short clothes and I love long clothes – this was my way of combining both my loves in one look.

This look is also something you can wear during spring on those days when the Cape Town weather feels like it wants to mess with you.

117

114110

 

Details

Hair: Judith Kanga Hair Beauty | Makeup & Styling: Luke India RamosĀ | Photographs:Ā Caleb Murray

Dress: Miladys | Clutch: Colette by Colette Hayman | Shorts, Shoes: Fashion Express / The Fix

They say “a picture is worth a thousand words!” Does these images add truth and meaning to that quoted statement?

I am hopeful that you are able to take some inspiration from this look too.

Until we slay again,

Luke IndiaAbout Me

Leave a Reply

