7 D A Y B L O G G I N G C H A L L E N G E · B L O G · L I F E S T Y L E

Q&A: Who Is Luke India Ramos

You may or may not know who I am but do not fret, after reading this post you can consider me your bestie because that is how well you will know me. LOL!

The purpose of this post is for me to introduce myself (as the writer and creativity behind Style The Blog) to you. Additionally this post also forms part of a bloggong challenge I have signed up for hosted by the Speaker of Hashtags herself, Sam Posselt. For the next seven days I will be doing a post on my blog for writing prompts assigned to me by Sam for her #rsabizblog 7 Day Blogging Challenge.

Today’s writing promt is titled: “WHO IS” – which is perfect because I have been meaning to do an update on my 25 Random Facts About Me post that I did earlier this year when I relaunched my blog.

whoislukeindiaramos001

Basically what I will do here is tell you a little about myself in about twenty five questions. Here goes nothing 

Firstly, who the hell is Luke India Ramos?

Well … Luke India Ramos is a nineteen year old gender fluid blogger, fashion enthusiast, makeup hoarder, self-proclaimed foodie and scholar, born and bred in the Mother City. With a passion for fashion and a love for makeup, other interests of mine include photography and travel.

Watch a movie or attend a musical?

Attend a musical, without a doubt.

Eat sushi or braai vleis?

Sushi and braai vleis.

Hike or bike?

None of the two.

Jeans or chinos?

Definitely jeans.

Crash with friends or stay in a hotel?

Stay in a hotel. I am about that life.

Action movies or comedies?

All I am saying is Leon Schuster, lol!

Facebook or Instagram?

Instagram. No, facebook. Naaah, it has to be instagram.

Win the lottery or find the perfect job?

Win the lottery (and then find the perfect job).

Swim in a pool or the sea?

Both but mostly in a pool. I hate having sand all over my body and in hard to reach places.

Watch sport or play sport?

Next question …

Be behind the camera or in front of the camera?

In front of the camera. I am so photogenic and totally love being photographed.

Sailboat or cruise ship?

What is a sailboat even?

Heels or sneakers?

Heels please.

Are you male or female?

You decide.

Who is your style icon / inspiration?

Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Rihanna, Margaret Zhang and Lulama Wolf to name a few.

whoislukeindiaramos002

Who and what would you want with you of you were stranded on a deserted island?

Jaden Smith and a lot of food. Oh, and my laptop with unlimited wifi.

If you could do anything right now, what would it be?

Travel.

If money was no object, what would you do all day?

Shopping, indulge in some spa treatments and more shopping.

Where do you most want to travel to but have never been?

Dubai! Dubai! Dubai!

What has been your biggest challenge?

Dealing with homophobes and bullies. Like … why do they even exist?

How would your friends describe you?

whoislukeindiaramos003

What is the first thing you do when you get home?

Remove my shoes and wash my face.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

New York City (in a fully furnished apartment).

What one item do you take with you everywhere?

My mirror.

Who is your celeb crush?

Uuuh … Jaden Smith!

whoislukeindiaramos004

And that is basically it! I have previously done a similar post to this – The Liebster Award – do check it out if you have some time.

Feel free to follow me on my instagram and twitter for a little glimpse into my personal life

Until we slay again,

Luke IndiaAbout Me

Disclaimer: Questions have been sourced from lifehack. Please do NOT use without crediting. Photographs have been photographed by Caleb Murray for the use of Style The Blog. Please credit accordingly when reusing ANY of the images.

16 thoughts on “Q&A: Who Is Luke India Ramos

  1. Babe, you are beyond fab!
    Love your personal sense of style and it’s so brave of you to share with the world the way you do.
    Keep being a shiny unicorn
    Melissa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

